bifrost Tarot


10 of Disks
10 of Disks


previous      next

Mercury in Virgo

Coins of gold, silver, and copper fall to earth. The ten coins in the foreground form the tree of life, each with a symbol matching its particular sephiroth. The coins in the background represent the different pathways.


Gallery | About bifrostExtra Majors | The LPS | Contact the Artist | Reading
bifrost Tarot ©2007 Jeremy Lampkin. All rights reserved. Copyright © 2023 Jeremy Lampkin